Noisechan & Nugget: Adventures in Chiptunes

Noise Channel


Label catalogue:
Release date:
April 11th, 2013
Duration time:


Mixed & Mastered by Jake 'virt' Kaufman

Art by Kabakism


All profits made from album sales will go to the Child's Play charity organization.

April 13th is Nugget's 5th birthday. In celebration, he has contacted many of his chiptune friends and asked that they contribute a track to a Noise Channel compilation album. Amazingly, they said yes!

After many months of organizing, planning, and composing, Noise Channel is pleased to present 'Noisechan & Nugget: Adventures in Chiptunes'! This album is a chiptune compilation from some of the best artists from across the globe.


Noise Channel is a weekly radio show featuring chiptunes from around the world. Kris 'TrueStar' Kaufman hosts and her husband, Jake 'virt' Kaufman produces the show. Their puggle, Nugget, is unquestionably the real star and fan favorite. Listen to Noise Channel on Thursdays nights at 10PM Eastern on Arecibo Radio.

Track listing

  1. virt — Noise Channel Theme (Full Mix)
  2. TQJam — Promise
  3. coda — Can't Stop Our Noise
  4. Hally — Bgrusko Meow
  5. Rekcahdam — Catch That Girl, She Stole My Heart!
  6. Fearofdark — Noisechan Inspection Team: On the Case
  7. Norrin Radd — Rejection
  8. Surasshu & Aivi Tran — Midnight Stroll
  9. virt — The Artichoke King
  10. an0va — It's Only A Doghouse Right?
  11. Heosphoros — Forbidden Hell
  12. Blitz Lunar — Hidden Heaven