Big Steel Wheels


Welcome to Big Steel Wheels — a fictional action music adventure, inspired by action movies, rock and metal music, chiptunes and the legacy of '80s.


  1. Big Rig (02:07)
  2. Momo's Truck Stop (03:27)
  3. The Path of Machines (09:30)
  4. Transmitter (02:22)
  5. Streets in Motion (04:12)
  6. Love on the Wheels (02:09)
  7. Black Lock (07:53)
  8. Whispered Black (01:44)
  9. High Speed Torture (03:02)
  10. Tailwind (03:55)
  11. Boiling Point (05:58)
  12. A Thousand Bridges (07:05)
  13. P.S. (01:24)

Roman "Megus" Petrov — mixing and mastering

Grant "Stemage" Henry — rhythm and solo guitars on "Black Lock"

Dan "Danimal Cannon" Behrens — 1st and 2nd guitar solos on "The Path of Machines"

Raz Ben Ari — rhythm and solo guitars on "A Thousand Bridges", 3rd solo for "The Path of Machines"

Jeff Ball — viola on "Love on the Wheels"

Alexander Brandon — voice of a villain on "High Speed Torture"

Rich "Disasterpeace" Vreeland — newscaster on "Transmitter"

George "norg" Nowik — voice of a driver on "Boiling Point"

Lamont Bellsarios — voice of a villain on "Boiling Point"

Sasha Swamp — album artwork

Shamoozal — video teaser

All other credits to Dmitry "C-jeff" Zhemkov



Catalog: UBI072
Release date: November 14th, 2013
Duration: 54:54