Release ID:
Release date:
February 25th, 2012
Duration time:

Buy on

Bandcamp (1$ or more)

"This is more of a compilation than an actual album, but this release documents pretty much every finished (or almost finished) 8bit styled composition I wrote after my first 8bit album. There are also a few touch-ups here and there to refresh the tracks that I think needed it! Hope you enjoy listening to it as much I did making it!"

— Maxo.


Max Coburn — Composition, Arrangement, Synths, Programming

Track 6 — originally written and performed by Kyle Justin
Track 11 — originally written by Takeshi Ike and Michio Yamashita respectively

Track listing

  1. The Glorious Birth of Gardenbot9 (4:13)
  2. Contexts From Last Night (2:55)
  3. Cloudrace (3:42)
  4. Parasol (2:40)
  5. Robot Ninja Zombie Bear (1:36)
  6. AVGN (2:04)
  7. Cardboard Box Land (1:58)
  8. Tubes Harmonic Explosion (1:26)
  9. Hot Shit Shit Shit Shit Yes (0:45)
  10. Peppy Hare is Jealous of My Ride (2:01)
  11. Dragon Ball / Hokuto no Ken (2:52)
  12. Twirling Star (6:00)
  13. Men Who Theme (2:39)