Indie Game Music Bundle 2

Indie Game Music Bundle 2 now consist of 19 albums, featuring Alec Holowka, Jim Guthrie, Kan R. Gao & Laura Shigihara, Francisco Cerda, Tomáš Dvořák, Module, A_Rival, virt, Disasterpeace, Flashygoodness, David Saulesco, Romain Gauthier, The Octopus Project, Inverse Phase and C-jeff.

Even better, now the bundle is up to 5 days and includes all the soundtracks from the first bundle for just $5 more! What else do indie videogame music fans need?! Don't miss: